Sarah Addenbrooke, Barrister

Sarah.Addenbrooke@iclr.co.uk

Clare Barsby, Barrister

Claire.Barsby@iclr.co.uk

Colin Beresford, Barrister

Colin.Beresford@iclr.co.uk

Nicola Berridge, Solicitor

Nicola.Berridge@iclr.co.uk

Matthew Brotherton, Barrister

Matthew.Brotherton@iclr.co.uk

Jeanette Burn, Barrister

Jeanette.Burn@iclr.co.uk

Isobel Collins, Barrister

Isobel.Collins@iclr.co.uk

Giovanni D’Avola, Barrister

Giovanni.D€™Avola@iclr.co.uk

Susan Denny, Barrister

Sue.Denny@iclr.co.uk

Sharene Dewan-Leeson, Barrister

Sharene.Dewan-Leeson@iclr.co.uk

Geraldine Fainer, Barrister

Geraldine.Fainer@iclr.co.uk

Maria Fleischmann, Barrister

Maria.Fleischmann@iclr.co.uk

Celia Fox, Barrister

Celia.Fox@iclr.co.uk

Shirani Herbert, Barrister

Shirani.Herbert@iclr.co.uk

Daniel Hoadley, Barrister

Daniel.Hoadley@iclr.co.uk

Scott McGlinchey, Barrister

Scott.McGlinchey@iclr.co.uk

Georgina Orde, Barrister

Georgina.Orde@iclr.co.uk

Diana Procter, Barrister

Diana.Procter@iclr.co.uk

Robert Rajaratnam, Barrister

Robert.Rajaratnam@iclr.co.uk

Philip Ridd, Solicitor

Philip.Ridd@iclr.co.uk

Barbara Scully, Barrister

Barbara.Scully@iclr.co.uk

Jill Sutherland, Barrister

Jill.Sutherland@iclr.co.uk

Alison Sylvester, Barrister

Alison.Sylvester@iclr.co.uk

Ben Weaver, Barrister

Ben.Weaver@iclr.co.uk

Jennifer Winch, Barrister

Jennifer.Winch@iclr.co.uk

Thomas Barnes, Solicitor

Thomas.Barnes@iclr.co.uk