Kevin Laws

Kevin Laws

CEO

Senior Management

Clive Scowen, Barrister

ICLR Editor

Editor, The Law Reports
Editor, The Weekly Law Reports

CliveS@iclr.co.uk

Paul Magrath, Barrister

Head of Product Development & Online Content

Editor, The Business Law Reports

Paul.Magrath@iclr.co.uk

Editorial Team

Brendan Wright, Barrister

ICLR Deputy Editor

Assistant Editor, The Weekly Law Reports

Brendan.Wright@iclr.co.uk

Clare Noon, Barrister

Editor

The Industrial Cases Reports

Clare.Noon@iclr.co.uk

Bernard Agyeman, Barrister

Assistant Editor

The Law Reports

Bernard.Agyeman@iclr.co.uk

Isobel Collins, Barrister

Editor

The Public & Third Sector Law Reports

Isobel.Collins@iclr.co.uk

Susanne Rook, Barrister

Assistant Editor

The Public & Third Sector Law Reports

Susanne.Rook@iclr.co.uk

Nicholas Mercer, Barrister

Assistant Editor

The Business Law Reports

Nicholas.Mercer@iclr.co.uk

Business Development and Sales

Daniel Hoadley, Barrister

Research & Development Manager

Daniel.Hoadley@iclr.co.uk

Paul Hastings

Paul Hastings

Account Manager

paul.hastings@iclr.co.uk

Customer Team

Holly Muir

Holly Powell

Marketing & Events Co-ordinator

Holly.Powell@iclr.co.uk

Helen Yates

Helen Yates

Customer Service Administrator - Agency

HelenY@iclr.co.uk

Claire Honey

Claire Honey

Subscription & Sales Administrator

ClaireH@iclr.co.uk

Caroline Carrington

Finance & Operations Office Manager

Steve Mitchell

Steve Mitchell

Facilities & Production Manager

Steve.Mitchell@iclr.co.uk

Production Group

Celia Mindelsohn

Manager

Celia.Mindelsohn@iclr.co.uk

Kieron McCaffrey

Production Editor

Kieron.McCaffrey@iclr.co.uk

Karen Haden

Deputy Manager

Karen.Haden@iclr.co.uk

Daniel Goodspeed

Production Editor

Daniel.Goodspeed@iclr.co.uk

Desk Editors

David Cosway

The Public & Third Sector Law Reports

David.Cosway@iclr.co.uk

Julia Doidge

The Weekly Law Reports

JuliaD@iclr.co.uk

Colm Devlin

The Industrial Cases Reports

Colm.Devlin@iclr.co.uk

Rebecca Perks

The Law Reports

RebeccaP@iclr.co.uk

Abigail King

The Business Law Reports

Abigail.King@iclr.co.uk

Catherine Quist

Catherine.Quist@iclr.co.uk